Elm Creek Series Results

January 10, 2008

Conditions: Temperature: 33 F (very little wind); all sections nicely groomed and covered with some sugary man-made loose snow. Tracks are well groomed. Distance: entire 5K lit trail loop - 1 lap of valley, thicket and northern light loops, both classic and freestyle, mass start

Andrew Cheesebro           12:22 (F)
John Kallemeyn 12:42 (F)
Brandan Ostroot 13:07 (F)
Kevin Brockman 13:41 (F)
Michael Meehlhause 13:44 (F)
Ian McHale 13:46 (F)
Jack Cheesebro 13:47 (F)
Balze Fugina 13:57 (F)
Andrew Jones 14:12 (F)
Ben Hoegh 14:25 (F)
Todd Sheldon 14:27 (F)
Jenni O'Link 14:30 (F)
James Boyle 14:31 (F)
Jason Bok 14:50 (F)
Jenny Beckman 15:05 (F)
Melinda Silbernick 15:26 (F)
Ed Alpasa 15:33 (F)
Tom McGoldrick 15:42 (F) / 21:28 (C)
Matthew Anderson 15:44 (F)
TSH/JT 17:42 (F)
Bill Farquhar 17:56 (F) / 21:11 (C)
Will Holway 18:25 (F)
Jim Moore 18:30 (F)
Eric Storhoff 19:43 (F)
Mary Luoma 21:20 (F)
Amy Xu 23:02 (C)

Next week's time trial date/time will be held on Thur. night, Jan. 17, 2008, at 7:00pm start for freestyle and at 7:30pm start for classic, registration at 6:30pm.
--Amy Xu reporting for Race Director, Melinda Silbernick